Tuition Class ID C714156
Offer Date 2021-10-14 20:27:21
Location Jalan Tua Kong 457215 (Search for Map)
Student Level Primary 5
Subject English
No. of Student 1
No. of Class Weekly 1
Duration of the Class 1.5 (h)
Preferred Tuition Day Nov-Flexiable
Preferred Time Flexible
Preferred Race Any
Preferred Gender Female
Parent's Budget $45/hr
Remark I am looking for a full time female tutor specialize in english for my son. Info as follows:- 1) my son is in p4 this year 2)hhe is adhd (mild ) boy. Hypo active, lack of focus and confident too 3)friendly and talkative 4) he doesn\\\'t like to read and didn\\\'t do well in his mid-year exam 5) i am staying in the east. Requirements as follow: 1) a firm and suitable tutor who has experience in handling such boy 2) to concentrate on speed reading, technic on answering comprehension questions and writing composition thank you
URL http://www.hometuitioncare.com.sg/tutor/tutor-job-offer/?id=14156

Submit Your Application Here

Date of Application: 17/10/2021
E-mail * Not Registered Yet?
Password * Forget Password ?
Your Time Table *
Can you teach at student's preferred time?
What's your available time table?
Your Subject *
Can you teach all the subjects required?


Your Expected Rate * (eg: $20-25/hr neg)
Why should you be hired? * (Important):


Thank you for your application. In order to inrease your chance of being shortlisted, please make sure you follow our tips:

1. What's your preferred timing? Is it negotiable?

2. What's your expected rate? Is it negotiable?

3. Why should we hire you? Tell me more about your qualification, personality and past experience.