Search Result

HTC53010019
Zun Dian
26
Male
Chinese
Public Transport
Jurong East, Singapore, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
Higher Secondary/Pre-U/A Level
NUS High School
Science Stream
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
0
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 1

Subjects

  • English
  • Chinese
  • Science
  • Maths
  • Biology
  • Geography

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Boon Lay
  • Bukit Batok
  • Bukit Gombak
  • Buona Vista
  • Chinese Garden
  • Choa Chu Kang
  • Clementi
  • Commonwealth
  • Dover
  • Holland
  • Lakeside
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Yew Tee
  • Bukit Timah
  • Jurong
  • Joo Koon
  • Pioneer

Others

"Trying My Best"
I do not have any O or A-level results as I am a student in NUS High School. However, my Year 6 GPA is 4.5 out of 5.0 Results: Geography Subject GPA: 4.7/5.0 Chinese Subject GPA: 4.6/5.0 Biology Subject GPA: 4.3/5.0 Math Subject GPA: 3.6/5.0 GCE A-Level H1 Chinese: A I have been tutoring for a year and have taught Primary 4 and Primary 6 students Science and Math, as they are my stronger subjects, being in NUS High School of Math and Science. I am passionate to try tutoring Chinese too, as it has always been a subject I loved. I scored distinction for Higher Chinese and A for Chinese in PSLE. In my secondary and JC days, I decided to take express chinese to learn more about Chinese for an additional year and scored A for my H1 A Level Chinese exam. I am willing to try my best and help as much as I can and I believe that I am able to understand people from an "underdog" perspective, having came from such a position and would be able to deliver a different approach to tutoring.
N/A
1. NUS Business School Volunteer Service Management Programme Graduate 2. A*STAR Research Internship 3. Singapore Science and Engineering Fair Participant 4. PSLE aggregate: 261 5. MOE Pre-University Scholarship Holder