Search Result

HTC53012311
Lee Chenghao
37
Male
Chinese
Public Transport
North, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Full Time tutor   
Tuition Centre Teacher   
Bachelor's Degree
University of London
Information systems and management
TESOL ( Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages )
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
0
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Full Time Tutor 3
Part-Time Tutor 5

Subjects

  • English
  • Science
  • Maths
  • English
  • Elementary Maths
  • Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Science
  • Computer Applications

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Bishan
  • Braddell
  • Hougang
  • Khatib
  • Kovan
  • Newton
  • Novena
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Thomson - Lower
  • Toa Payoh
  • Yio Chu Kang
  • Yishun
  • Jurong

Others

"Get the fundamentals right and everything would flow"
I have 4 year of individual tutoring experience and 3 years at a tuition centre. For individual tuition , I customise my lesson according to the needs of the student. I guarantee at least a grade improvement if the student complies with all my instruction and isn't already at the highest grade after a year's worth of tuition.
My proudest achievement was lifting a Sec 1 boy in HwaChong from last few in class to 1st in his house , 3rd in his standard in Sec 3. My recent achievement was lifting a Primary 6 boy , studying in Radin Mas Primary , from C in Primary 5 to A in PSLE after merely one year of tuition.
Uni : 3rd class honours Diploma : B+ credit