Search Result

HTC53013338
sharanya gunah
28
Female
Indian
Public Transport
jurong west st 75, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Diploma
singapore polytechnic
chemical engineering
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
sim-rmit 2 buisness management
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 4 home tution for friend's cousins

Subjects

  • Maths
  • English
  • Science
  • Maths
  • Maths
  • Science

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Boon Lay
  • Bukit Batok
  • Bukit Gombak
  • Buona Vista
  • Chinese Garden
  • Choa Chu Kang
  • Clementi
  • Commonwealth
  • Dover
  • Holland
  • Lakeside
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Tengah
  • Tuas
  • Yew Tee
  • Bukit Timah
  • Joo Koon
  • Pioneer

Others

"studying should be in fun way only then one can do well with interest"
My name is sharanya. I am 21 years old and I am currently waiting for entry into SIM-RMIT, bachelor of business management. I have experience teaching pri 6 kid ,eng maths sci, who was finding it hard to even pass but eventually after tution managed to do well enough to pass psle. I also have experience teaching kindergarten kids maths. Currently I am teaching a pri 2 boy maths. I have a diploma in chemical engineering. I am a person who would try to each the kids the way they like to learn because I believe that when there is interest in the whatever you do, only then one would be able to understand what they are are doing and do well in it.i would also be more of a friend to the kids so that they wouldn't be afraid to share with me the problems they have in their subjects. I would be a friendly but firm teacher so that students would listen without being playful.
my student adbul muttalib who had difficulty in passing his subjects in psle, after tution he passed his psle and has moved forward to secondary school and is currently doing very well in school.
N/A