Search Result

HTC53014388
Ng phoon fa
30
Male
Chinese
Public Transport
Hougang St 11, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Diploma
Temasek Polytechnic
Information Technology
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Murdoch University,Kaplan 2 Accounting
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution

Subjects

  • Chinese
  • Maths
  • Guitar
  • Keyboard
  • Japanese

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Aljunied
  • Balestier
  • Bedok
  • Bendemeer
  • Braddell
  • Buangkok
  • Bugis
  • Bukit Ho Swee
  • Chai Chee
  • Changi
  • Commonwealth
  • Dhoby Ghout
  • Eunos
  • Expo
  • Farrer Park
  • Frankel
  • Geylang
  • Holland
  • Hougang
  • Kallang
  • Kembangan
  • Kovan
  • Lavender
  • Little India
  • Macpherson
  • Marina Parade
  • Newton
  • Novena
  • Orchard
  • Pasir Ris
  • Paya Lebar
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Simei
  • Somerset
  • Tampines
  • Tanah Merah
  • Tanglin
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Toa Payoh
  • Whampoa

Others

"Enhancing your kids performance"
I am a locally raised Chinese, aged 25, grew up in a Chinese family so Mandarin is my Mother Tongue and I never fail to make my parents proud of my Chinese results. Regarding my occupation, I am currently pursuing a Bcom in Accounting from Kaplan, Murdoch University, that makes me an undergraduate. My course lasts for 2 years I hope to contribute to society or 回馈社会 by giving tuition and gaining some experience in teaching while I am taking part time lesson at night. I hope I can be given the chance.
Since I do not have a track record yet so far, I hope to help my students Ace their Chinese is my priority!
N/A