Search Result

V Dhanabalan
Public Transport
560220, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
Bachelor's Degree
Singapore Institute of Technology
Marine Engineering
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution


  • English
  • Tamil
  • Maths
  • English
  • Tamil
  • Maths
  • Elementary Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Engineering Math

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Admiralty
  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Balestier
  • Bendemeer
  • Bishan
  • Braddell
  • Buangkok
  • Bugis
  • Bukit Ho Swee
  • Commonwealth
  • Dhoby Ghout
  • Farrer Park
  • Holland
  • Hougang
  • Khatib
  • Kovan
  • Kranji
  • Lavender
  • Little India
  • Mandai
  • Marsiling
  • Newton
  • Novena
  • Orchard
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Sembawang
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Somerset
  • Tanglin
  • Thomson - Lower
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Toa Payoh
  • Whampoa
  • Woodlands
  • Yio Chu Kang
  • Yishun
  • Jurong


"Never give up and keep moving forward"
I am an observant person, a very good listener and will never get tired of teaching someone because it helps me gain confidence in myself as well as I get to learn while I teach. Observing my student will help me approach in a well-mannered way which will aid me well in teaching him/her in the most effective way as possible. Listening well to my student's problems in his/her subject will also help me understand them better. I have taught my classmates/friends during secondary/poly/university whenever I know I was good at a certain subject because sharing knowledge is important to me. Teaching is also a self-accomplishment to me as it makes me glad to help someone in achieving their goal. I am always happy to teach or help someone as much as I can.
I graduated with second upper class honours in Marine Engineering.