Search Result

Mohamed Shahmeer
Public Transport

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
Bachelor's Degree
Nanyang Technological University
B.Sc Mathematical Sciences (Hons)
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution


  • Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Maths H1
  • Maths H2

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Aljunied
  • Balestier
  • Bedok
  • Bendemeer
  • Buangkok
  • Chai Chee
  • Changi
  • Eunos
  • Expo
  • Frankel
  • Geylang
  • Hougang
  • Kallang
  • Katong
  • Kembangan
  • Kovan
  • Macpherson
  • Marina Parade
  • Pasir Ris
  • Paya Lebar
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Simei
  • Tampines
  • Tanah Merah
  • Whampoa


Being a Mathematics graduate, I am confident that I have a concrete understanding of Mathematical concepts to fully impart the necessary material to the student. As an individual with a keen love for education, I firmly believe that I have what it takes to develop and implement tutoring plans that best fit each individual student’s academic needs. I can work comfortably with people from diverse backgrounds and can exhibit patience and judgment especially where the need for both is dire.
Currently tutoring 2 Secondary 3 N/A students for 2018 and their grades have jumped as follows: Student 1: From 55 to 72 in the SA2's that just concluded in Oct 2017 Student 2: From 30 to 45 in the SA2's that just concluded Oct 2017