Search Result

HTC53017548
PUNITHAVATHI
26
Female
Indian
Public Transport
Jurong West Street 65, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Diploma
Republic Polytechnic
Diploma in health management and promotion
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Murdoch University 3 Human resource management and business law
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 6 Home tuition for primary and secondary students

Subjects

  • English
  • Tamil
  • Maths
  • Phonics
  • English
  • Tamil
  • Science
  • Maths
  • Higher Tamil
  • English
  • Elementary Maths
  • Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Accounting
  • Economics
  • Science
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Bio/Chem.
  • History
  • Social Studies
  • History/SS
  • Tamil

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Boon Lay
  • Bukit Batok
  • Bukit Gombak
  • Bukit Merah
  • Buona Vista
  • Chinese Garden
  • Choa Chu Kang
  • Clementi
  • Commonwealth
  • Dover
  • Lakeside
  • Outram Park
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Telok Blangah
  • Tengah
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Tuas
  • Yew Tee
  • Bukit Timah
  • Joo Koon
  • Pioneer

Others

"Nothing is impossible with constant practice! "
I have experience teaching for the past six years. I tutor both primary and secondary school students. I tutor them based on their school syllabus and also based on assessment books. I would also provide my students with additional notes and exam papers to excel well in their academic.
I have coached my PSLE student for the past four years and she was able to get into the express stream with and aggregate of 247. She was able to promote from the normal stream to the express stream. My O level student was able to enter the SP with a point of 16
I was a top scorer for both my N level & O level. Prior to that I was awarded with the editable awards both in secondary school and during my poly days.