Search Result

HTC53018954
Rena Er Xin Rui
25
Female
Chinese
Public Transport
-

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Diploma
Singapore Institute of Management
Business Management
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Singapore Institute of Management 2 Accounting
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 3 Cambridge Learning Group and Private Tutor

Subjects

  • English
  • Chinese
  • Maths
  • Phonics
  • English
  • Chinese
  • Science
  • Maths
  • Higher Chinese
  • English
  • Chinese
  • Higher Chinese
  • Chinese B
  • Elementary Maths
  • Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Science
  • Biology
  • Phy/Chem.
  • Bio/Chem.
  • History
  • Social Studies
  • General Paper
  • AO Chinese
  • Maths H1
  • Maths H2
  • Biology
  • Economics
  • Accounting
  • Management
  • Conversational Mandarin
  • Conversational English

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Boon Lay
  • Chinese Garden
  • Clementi
  • Lakeside
  • Tengah
  • Tuas
  • Joo Koon
  • Pioneer

Others

"Helping kids Discover, Learn and Succeed"
I am Rena, 22 years old, currently pursing my Bachelors Degree in Business (Accountancy). I have been teaching for 3 years, both in tuition centre and as a private tutor. I have a strong passion in interacting with children and inspire them, making learning fun and enjoyable. I truly believe that every child has a unique learning style and I aimed to conduct my lessons to suit each individual. My teaching style is firstly, to highlight the important key concepts of each chapter of topic for that subject. I will emphasize the important things to take note in order to tackle such questions. I will provide my tutee some techniques to answer certain questions. To enhance their knowledge in learning, I will provide some time-practice and quizzes so as to fully prepare them to time-based examinations in school. I have experiences conducting group and individual tuitions for primary and secondary school students.
James: P1 English 44/50, P1 Math 46/50 Sarah: P4 English 42/50, P4 Science 44/50, P4 Chinese 39/50
Achieved L1R4 of 10 and L1R5 of 12 in O-Level Achieved a GPA of 3.8 in Diploma in Management Studies (DMS).