Search Result

HTC53019197
qianhui chew
25
Female
Chinese
Public Transport
Woodlands , singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Full Time tutor   
Bachelor's Degree
National University of Singapore
Sociology
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
0
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 4 Private Tutor
Tuition Center Teacher 2 Success NAT Tutorial Centre

Subjects

  • English
  • Chinese
  • Maths
  • Phonics
  • English
  • Chinese
  • Science
  • Maths
  • English
  • Chinese
  • Chinese B
  • Elementary Maths
  • Maths
  • Biology
  • General Paper
  • Maths H1
  • Maths H2
  • Biology

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Admiralty
  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Bishan
  • Khatib
  • Kranji
  • Mandai
  • Marsiling
  • Sembawang
  • Thomson - Lower
  • Woodlands
  • Yio Chu Kang
  • Yishun

Others

"Patient, caring and passionate in guiding overall well-being of child. "
Fresh graduate from NUS starting career as a full time tutor. 4 years experience in teaching all levels in Primary and Secondary school, including 4 years as private tutor and 2 years in tuition centre. Patient, caring and passionate.
All 6 primary 5 students I taught in my tuition centre improved after attending my class, with 3 of them obtaining As in math and 1 obtaining B. My private tutee from SCGS improved from getting 20/100 in math and science to 50-60/100 after a few months.
I graduated with Honours from NUS and will enrol in NIE next year to be a trained and certified teacher. I obtained straight A’s in PSLE, also got straight A’s and B’s in O levels, A levels and in University.