Search Result

HTC53019199
Keerthi Ganesh Nagatharan
24
Male
Indian
Public Transport
-

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Higher Secondary/Pre-U/A Level
Catholic Junior College
Arts Stream
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
National University of Singapore 2 Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Geography
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 2 Private Part Time Tuiton, Math and Science (Primar

Subjects

  • English
  • Maths
  • English
  • Literature

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Aljunied
  • Bedok
  • Chai Chee
  • Changi
  • Eunos
  • Expo
  • Frankel
  • Geylang
  • Kallang
  • Katong
  • Kembangan
  • Macpherson
  • Marina Parade
  • Pasir Ris
  • Paya Lebar
  • Simei
  • Tampines
  • Tanah Merah

Others

"Leveling up through patience and understanding"
My name is Keerthi, and I currently am a undergraduate at NUS, majoring in Geography. I previously was from St. Joseph's Institution and Catholic Junior College. I have had 1.5 years experience teaching Primary 3/4 Mathematics and Science. My student was previously weak in both areas and by the end of my teaching term we were able to bring up his grade from C to B for both subjects. Currently I am looking to teach English or English literature up to Secondary 2 as it is my strong point. I hope to truly address the student's weak areas and improve the student's command of the language. Personally I am very patient and understanding and believe that I will be able to improve the student's confidence in their subjects.
N/A
I currently am maintaining a 4.5 GPA in university.