Search Result

HTC53020032
Seow Kin Yip Cuthbert
67
Male
Chinese
Public Transport
Woodlands , singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Full Time tutor   
Bachelor's Degree
University of East London
Psychology
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
0
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Full Time Tutor 24 Self

Subjects

  • English
  • English
  • Maths

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Admiralty
  • Aljunied
  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Balestier
  • Bedok
  • Bendemeer
  • Bishan
  • Buangkok
  • Chai Chee
  • Changi
  • Eunos
  • Expo
  • Frankel
  • Geylang
  • Hougang
  • Kallang
  • Kembangan
  • Khatib
  • Kovan
  • Kranji
  • Macpherson
  • Mandai
  • Marina Parade
  • Marsiling
  • Pasir Ris
  • Paya Lebar
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Sembawang
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Simei
  • Tampines
  • Tanah Merah
  • Thomson - Lower
  • Whampoa
  • Woodlands
  • Yio Chu Kang
  • Yishun
  • Jurong

Others

"Believe in your potential "
I am a Chinese Singaporean who will be 64years in age this September. I graduated with a BSc(Hon) in Psychology UK in 1981 and worked on an adolescent unit in Colchester, England. In 1995 I was diagnosed with advance lung cancer and as such started private tuition. I had a second cancer in 2001 but am now in remission. I have had relief teaching experience in St Joseph’s Institution, teaching English and Mathematics. My forte is in A and E Math. I am patient and thorough in my explanations.
I normally take students from Primary school to their O levels. I have continued with a few into their JC years. Most of my students qualify to go to JC but the majority have chosen to go to polytechnic.
N/A