Search Result

HTC53020599
Reshma Sugumaran
17
Female
Indian
Public Transport
Hougang Street 51, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
Polytechnic Student   
Primary/Secondary School/O Level
CHIJ SJC
Normal Academic
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Nanyang Polytechnic 4 Accountancy and Finance
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution

Subjects

  • English
  • Maths
  • Phonics
  • English
  • Science
  • Maths

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Admiralty
  • Aljunied
  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Balestier
  • Bedok
  • Bendemeer
  • Bishan
  • Braddell
  • Buangkok
  • Bugis
  • Bukit Ho Swee
  • Chai Chee
  • Changi
  • Commonwealth
  • Dhoby Ghout
  • Eunos
  • Expo
  • Farrer Park
  • Frankel
  • Geylang
  • Holland
  • Hougang
  • Kallang
  • Kembangan
  • Khatib
  • Kovan
  • Kranji
  • Lavender
  • Little India
  • Macpherson
  • Mandai
  • Marina Parade
  • Marsiling
  • Newton
  • Novena
  • Orchard
  • Pasir Ris
  • Paya Lebar
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Sembawang
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Simei
  • Somerset
  • Tampines
  • Tanah Merah
  • Tanglin
  • Thomson - Lower
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Toa Payoh
  • Whampoa
  • Woodlands
  • Yio Chu Kang
  • Yishun
  • Jurong

Others

"bringing out the best in your kids with fun "
I have just started searching for assignments as I am interested in teaching students as it has been my passion. It would be of great help even if I am able to find at least one assignment as I would like to gain experience and also progress as a tutor. It would be very helpful if i can get this assignment as I am urgently looking for one. It has been a passion for me to teach as a part time tutor and expand my knowledge while coming across different students. I will try my best to keep the student on track and make sure they get good results. I have also been teaching my Primary 4 sister for the past few years and she has been getting really good results. I will make classes as fun as possible so that students will enjoy learning as well as remember what they have learnt. I am currently pursuing my diploma in accountancy and finance at NYP and I want to teach as a part time student tutor. Currently I am teaching two Primary 1 kids and one Primary 5 girl.
nil
I graduated from secondary school with 8 points in N levels.