Search Result

Leshana Dhilipkkumar
Public Transport
boon keng, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Full Time tutor   
Tuition Centre Teacher   
Bachelor's Degree
Curtin university
Supply chain
Diploma in marketing
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Full Time Tutor 3 freelance, academia, learning lab
Part-Time Tutor 5 oneducation
Tuition Center Teacher 3 academia, learning lab,ypls, dimensions


  • English
  • Tamil
  • Maths
  • English
  • Tamil
  • Science
  • Higher Tamil
  • English
  • Science
  • Bio/Chem.
  • History/SS
  • Higher Tamil
  • Tamil B
  • Tamil Literature

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Balestier
  • Bendemeer
  • Bishan
  • Braddell
  • Buangkok
  • Bugis
  • Bukit Ho Swee
  • Bukit Merah
  • Chinatown
  • City Hall
  • Clarke Quay
  • Commonwealth
  • Dhoby Ghout
  • Farrer Park
  • Geylang
  • Harbour Front
  • Holland
  • Hougang
  • Kallang
  • Katong
  • Kovan
  • Lavender
  • Little India
  • Macpherson
  • Marina Bay
  • Newton
  • Novena
  • Orchard
  • Outram Park
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Queenstown
  • Raffles Place
  • Redhill
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Somerset
  • Tanglin
  • Tanjong Pager
  • Telok Blangah
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Toa Payoh
  • Whampoa


"Learning with a purpose"
Hi, i have 8 years of experience in providing tuition . I have full time teaching experience with the learning lab, PCF sparkletots, Raffles student care, Dimensions international college and Young prodigy learning school. I am a full-time tutor. I have taught various subjects across various levels. I have worked with children who have learning disorders such as ADHD and Dyslexia. I do provide own materials wherever necessary and applicable. I give parents weekly updates on what was done during class and remarks regarding the progress of the student. I adopt various learning strategies during my class to deliver lessons effectively and ensure a smooth and easy learning for my students. My students usually improve by 2 grades and sometimes 3 depending on how fast they are able to absorb and how much time they dedicate to completing their homework and practicing. I have experience tutoring P1-P6 (ENG,MATHS,SCI, TAMIL AND SOCIAL STUDIES) AND SEC1-4 (TAMIL, ENGLISH AND HUMANITIES). Currently taking part-time tuition for international students and international syllabi like AEIS, KET and CEM. In school i took subjects such as higher Tamil, Tamil literature and English literature
Usually my students improve by 2 grades in a year