Search Result

Aradhita Agarwal
Public Transport

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Higher Secondary/Pre-U/A Level
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
NUS 1 economics
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution


  • English
  • Maths
  • English
  • Science
  • Maths
  • English
  • Elementary Maths
  • Maths
  • Economics
  • Economics

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Boon Lay
  • Braddell
  • Bugis
  • Bukit Batok
  • Bukit Gombak
  • Bukit Ho Swee
  • Buona Vista
  • Chinese Garden
  • Choa Chu Kang
  • Clementi
  • Commonwealth
  • Dhoby Ghout
  • Dover
  • Farrer Park
  • Holland
  • Lakeside
  • Lavender
  • Little India
  • Newton
  • Novena
  • Orchard
  • Queenstown
  • Redhill
  • Somerset
  • Tanglin
  • Tengah
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Toa Payoh
  • Tuas
  • Yew Tee
  • Bukit Timah
  • Joo Koon
  • Pioneer


"Helping kids achieve."
I am a student from India studying Economics in NUS. I love interacting with children. I am accustomed to teaching children because I have always helped my younger brother with his studies.
I taught in a school for underprivileged children in Kolkata for a few months so I am not new to the teaching experience. I helped the children understand the basics of science, math and english.
I have a track record of demonstrated scholastic achievement. In the Indian Certificate of Secondary Examinations I attained 97.8%, which was the highest in my school and amongst the highest in the country. I received the Founder's Gold Medal for academic excellence, in both grade 10 and 12. In Grade 10, I also received the S. Matthew prize for science and in Grade 11 received a certificate for excellence in Economics. I have given both the A levels as well as the ISC examinations. My percentage in ISC was 97.5 and for A levels i got 'A's in all my subjects. My percentage was the highest in my school for both the grade 10 and 12 board examinations.