Search Result

HTC5309112
Jeremy Tan Xing Yang
31
Male
Chinese
Public Transport
Woodlands ring road, singapore

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Diploma
NYP
Chemical and Pharmaceutical Technology
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
NTU 4 Chemistry and Biochemistry
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Part-Time Tutor 1

Subjects

  • English
  • Chinese
  • Maths
  • English
  • Chinese
  • Science
  • Maths

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Admiralty
  • Marsiling
  • Sembawang
  • Woodlands

Others

"Every kid has different learning approach (:"
I have taught a sec4 NA student for chemistry because she was introduced by my friend and i tried to help her. In e end i was able to help her and let her grades be better in that particular subject and i was glad. another pupil i had was my friend's younger brother who was basically weak in science and maths in his primary school years and i managed to teach him the proper way of studying and took quite abit of time before results came out. I am currently waiting for my uni to start in aug 12 and i am wanting to take up part time tutor to support myself during my academic years. i am not one that is very strict but instead to adapt to individual students thus allowing them to learn more efficiently and happier. my back ground is that i finished army from the military police, investigation branch, and thus i have handled multiple jobs during my ns liability.
N/A
poly results for final GPA is 3.6