Search Result

HTC53011550
Lucas Poh
29
Male
Chinese
Public Transport
-

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Full Time tutor   
Tuition Centre Teacher   
Higher Secondary/Pre-U/A Level
N/A
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
0
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Full Time Tutor 1
Part-Time Tutor 5

Subjects

  • Maths
  • Science
  • Maths
  • Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Science
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Phy/Chem.
  • Bio/Chem.
  • Geography
  • Social Studies
  • Geography/ SS

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Boon Lay
  • Bukit Batok
  • Bukit Gombak
  • Chinese Garden
  • Choa Chu Kang
  • Clementi
  • Kranji
  • Lakeside
  • Marsiling
  • Woodlands
  • Yew Tee
  • Bukit Timah
  • Jurong

Others

"Your Future, My Concern"
Name: Lucas Age: 21 Gender: Male Race: Chinese Contact Number:81987007 Qualifications: 'A' Levels Graduate, (Undergrad waiting to enter university in year 2013) Current Occupation: Part-time Tutor, Current teacher at Mercu Learning Point Address:Blk 228 Pending Road Fees(Negotiable): $30-$40/Hr (Primary School 1 to 1), $20-$30/Hr per pax(Primary School Group Tuition) $40-$50/Hr (Secondary School 1 to 1), $30-$40/Hr per pax (Secondary School Group Tuition) Free Slot: Mon, Wed, Fri Afternoon (After 2pm) and Tues & Thurs Morning (9am Onwards) Tuition Experience: 5 Years Details of tuition experiences: -Preferred to teach lower secondary sciences or mathematics as those are my strongest subjects -Flexible timings to teach -Can start immediately especially during Holidays to prepare students for next year -Results-oriented, teaching style straight to exam pointers -Ensures lessons are kept fun and enjoyable at the same time Remarks: Currently Teaching Sec 3 Sciences and 'O' Additonal and Elementary Mathematics, also teaching a class for 'O' level Science (Physics) and 'N' level Science (Physics)
Recently taught a lower secondary student science and helped him got an A
N/A