Search Result

Catherine Koh

Education Background & Teaching Experience

Part-Time Tutor   
University Undergraduate   
Higher Secondary/Pre-U/A Level
Eunoia Junior College
University/Polytechnic: Years of study Course/Specialization:
National University of Singapore 4 Biomedical Engineering
Teaching Experience Years of experience Name of school, tuition centre, or institution
Full Time Tutor 3 chungchenghigh(main), zhonghua secondary, compassv


  • SAT
  • Elementary Maths
  • Maths
  • Additional Maths
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Phy/Chem.

Travel Area

Travel Area

  • Ang Mo Kio
  • Balestier
  • Bedok
  • Bendemeer
  • Bishan
  • Braddell
  • Buangkok
  • Chai Chee
  • Changi
  • Eunos
  • Expo
  • Frankel
  • Geylang
  • Hougang
  • Kembangan
  • Khatib
  • Kovan
  • Macpherson
  • Marina Parade
  • Novena
  • Pasir Ris
  • Paya Lebar
  • Potong Pasir
  • Punggol
  • Sengkang
  • Serangoon
  • Simei
  • Tampines
  • Tanah Merah
  • Toa Payoh
  • Whampoa
  • Yio Chu Kang
  • Yishun


"Bring out the confidence in you"
Hi there, I am currently studying in National University of Singapore. I have been tutoring ever since I graduated for Junior College and even tutoring my peers during secondary school days. As a young tutor, I am still able to remember my studying techniques during my school days and I believe these could bring lots of convenience to my students when they are studying. In addition, I am a extremely patient tutor because I understand that everyone has a different learning curve and I should, most importantly, respect it. I know that poor grades will really bring down the confidence in students as I have experienced it myself but I would like all my students to know that they are far more capable than who they are now.
My students generally improved from a C grade to an A grade.